Hey Everybody!

I’m holding the ARC’s for IN TOO DEEP in my hands, hot off the presses! After all this time, I can’t believe they’re finally here, or that the second book in the ELITE series will be released in less than 3 months! It goes without saying that I am BEYOND excited! 

That being said, teen reviewers, the ball’s in your court . . . If you want an ARC, contact me IMMEDIATELY. I have a VERY limited amount of copies to go around, and reviewers who are fan’s of the series get first dibs. Copies are already laid aside for The Story Siren, The Page Flipper, and Another Book Read, but I know there are other sites that really wanted one as well–just contact me–I have an awful memory for this kind of stuff . . . 🙂

All best,
Jennifer

*Originally publisher to MySpace on 10/4/08*

