Hey Everyone!

It’s been a while, I know I know . . . Between my new job out here in
Southern California, and a massive kidney infection that kept me in and
out of the hospital, I’ve been a bit distracted.  But now that I’m
feeling better, I’m ready to celebrate the almost-release of the second
book in THE ELITE series, IN TOO DEEP, which will be on shelves less
than A MONTH from now!  WOOT!  

So to get in the spirit, I’ve decided to have a huge contest now, since
I’m in the giving mood of the holiday season.  So, in honor of the
impending release of IN TOO DEEP, I’m giving away the COMPLETE GOSSIP
GIRL series!  Yes, books 1-11, ending with DON’T YOU FORGET ABOUT ME!  

So, what do you have to do to win? Funny you should ask . . .

The Rules:

1)  Leave a comment on this post and tell me what you’d like most for
Christmas this year, and ALSO who you think Drew will end up with by
the end of THE ELITE series.  Will it be Mad?  Casey?  Someone else
entirely?  Will Drew end up alone and miserable?  Will he turn gay? 
🙂  

2)  Post the IN TOO DEEP countdown widget on your blog or MySpace, and post the contest on your blog or MySpace as well.  

That’s it!

Good luck and Happy Holidays!

xxooxx

JB

 

*Originally posted to MySpace on 12/8/08

