Good Morning!

Natalia, over at one of my favorite blogs, Dazzling Reads (I love the name of her blog, don’t you?), has a beautiful post today about WHITE LINES AND, this post features not only an excerpt, but an INTERNATIONAL GIVEAWAY!  That’s right, Putnam is doing international giveaways this week too!

Over at the blog Bookish (another great name–if I’d had half the creativity of these young ladies when I was their age, I’d be ruling the world now) I did a really fun interview with Evie, who had some great questions about the music featured in WHITE LINES, NYC in the 80’s, and lots of other things you might want to know about the book! Giveaway there too, people 🙂

And at Iceybooks, I answer more questions about the cover design, giving you ONE MORE chance to win!   See how much I love you guys?

So get moving and get entered!

