Exciting news!  WHITE LINES has been chosen by Apple as one of their YA books of the month!  There’s a cool banner on the iTunes homepage and everything! WOOT!!!!

whitelinesitunesI’ve also recently gotten some love from bloggers–specifically Jenna over at Making the Grade, and Marie at Ramblings of a Daydreamer, and Beckie at Bittersweet Enchantment, who all gave WHITE LINES glowing reviews!  Thank you, ladies for your unabashed support. It means everything to me! If you’ve written a review of WHITE LINES recently, please send it on to me!  With a 2-week-old baby at home, I’m not as on top of things as I would like, and I love to know what people are saying!

And don’t forget to comment on the below post to win one of TWO hardcover copies of WHITE LINES–I’ll even sign them, if you like 🙂

xxoooxx

